Church Bulletin for August 17-30, 2009

A PDF version of the complete bulletin is available by clicking here.

Tuesday, August 18

8.15 a.m. For Michael&Jennifer’s first baby (req. Irene Melnyk)

Wednesday, August 19

8.15 a.m. +Eugenia&Andrew Melnyk (req. Irene Melnyk)

Thursday, August 20

8.15 a.m. For Roman, Gregory, Katherine, George, Bohdan and Irene Melnyk (req. Irene Melnyk)

Friday, August 21 8.15 a.m. Guidance for John&Anna Orlock (req. Irene Melnyk)

Saturday, August 22 12th Sunday after Pentecost (Tone 3) 5.00 p.m. +Olga Tysak (req. Nancy&Leo Tysak)

Неділя, 23 серпня 12-а недiля пiсля Зiслання Святого Духа (Глас 3) 10.00 ранку За усiх парафiян

Tuesday, August 25

8.15 a.m. +Sophie (Hladchuk) Yannus (req. T. Legato&D. Furlong)

Wednesday, August 26

8.15 a.m.+Sophie (Hladchuk) Yannus (req. T. Legato&D. Furlong)

Thursday, August 27

8.15 a.m.+Sophie (Hladchuk) Yannus (req. T. Legato&D. Furlong)

Friday, August 28

8.15 a.m. +Sophie (Hladchuk) Yannus (req. T. Legato&D. Furlong)

Saturday, August 29 13th Sunday after Pentecost (Tone4) 5.00 p.m. +Sophie (Hladchuk) Yannus (req. T. Legato&D. Furlong)

Неділя, 30 серпня 13-а недiля пiсля Зiслання Святого

Posted in Bulletins.