Church Bulletin for September 28-October 11, 2009

The complete bulletin is available in PDF format by clicking here.

Tuesday, September 29

8.15 a.m. +William Trush (req. Helen Halas)

Wednesday, September 30

8.15 a.m. +William Trush (req. Maria Leskiw)

Thursday, October 1: Patronage of the Mother of God

9.00 a.m. +William Trush (req. Sofia Leskiw)

Friday, October 2

8.15 a.m. For the health and well-being of Mr&Mrs. Rubenski (req. Dmytro Kit)

Saturday, October 3 18th: Sunday after Pentecost (Tone 1

5.00 p.m. For all parishioners

Нед3ля (Sunday), 4 жовтня: 18-а недiля пiсля Зiслання Святого Духа (Глас 1)

9.00 ранку За здоров’я п. Івана та Мaрiї Шведа (зам. п. Д. Кіт) – СЛУЖБА БОЖА ЧИТАНA

Tuesday, October 6

8.15 a.m. +William Trush (req. Ihor Kolodij)

Wednesday, October 7

9.00 a.m. School Divine Liturgy+William Trush (req. Stefan&Olga Pastuszok)

Thursday, October 8

8.15 a.m. +William Trush (req.Anthony&Teresa Wichryk&Family)

Friday, October 9

8.15 a.m. For Dmytro&Irene Halasa (req. Stanley Czepiel).

Saturday, October 10 19th Sunday after Pentecost(Tone 2)

5.00 p.m. +Michael Sidun (req. Mr.&Mrs. Desiderio)

Неділя (Sunday), 11 жовтня: 19-а недiля пiсля Зiслання Святого Духа (Глас 2)
10.00 ранку За усiх парафiян


Posted in Bulletins.